ECCAI Homepage ECCAI Member Societies
Show member societies graphic by name by country
topical
Join us!
ECCAI Bulletin
ECAI 2012
ACAI 2013
ECAI 2014
ECAI 2016
IJCAI/ECAI 2018
AICom
AI Education
AI Conferences
organisation
Member Societies
Fellows
Board
General Assembly
activities
Membership Benefits
ECAI Conferences
ECAI Proceedings Online
ACAI Summer Schools
ECCAI Bulletins
Travel Grants
Dissertation Award
Fellows Program
ECAI Proceedings
AI Communications
Eur. Forum on ICST
IEEE Intelligent Systems
50 Years AI
administration
Procedures, etc.
Charter
Contact
Impressum

CSKI

CSKI is one of the members of ECCAI, the European Coordinating Committee for Artificial Intelligence.

The official name of the association is: Ceská spolecnost pro kybernetiku a informatiku (in English: Czech Society for Cybernetics and Informatics).

The Board of CSKI has the following members:

Chairperson:
Ivan Kramosil
UIVT AVCR
Praha
Czech Republic
phone: +42 2 6605 3940
fax: +42 2 6641 4903
email: kramosil@uivt.cas.cz

Secretary:
Petr Kozak
Institute of Information Theory and Automation
Czech Academy of Sciences
Pod vodarenskou vezi 4
182 08 Praha 8
Czech Republic
phone: +42 2 6605 3510
fax: +42 2 6641 4903
email: kozak@utia.cas.cz

Vice Chair persons:
Radim Jirousek (radim@nb.vse.cz)
Olga Stepankova (step@lab.felk.cvut.cz)
Jaroslav Vlcek.

Other Board members:
Jan Cerny (cerny_j@jh.jcu.cz)
Jaroslav Dolezal (dolezal@utia.cas.cz)
Petr Hajek (hajek@uivt.cas.cz)
Eva Hajicova (hajicova@ufal.mfff.cuni.cz)
Vaclav Hlavac (hlavac@vision.felk.cvut.cz)
Evzen Kindler (evkind@ms.mff.cuni.cz)
Vladimir Kucera (kucera@utia.cas.cz)
Milan Mares (mares@utia.cas.cz)
Vladimir Marik (marik@lab.felk.cvut.cz)
Rudolf Novansky
Ivan Saxl
Jan Soch
Milan Ullrich
Zdenek Wunsch

CSKI has its own WWW pages.

Last update: 27-Mar-2001
Powered by DTAI